Advancement Staff

 

Director of Advancement and Planned Giving, Mrs. Paige Sciba

210-225-6794 x246

psciba@cchs-satx.org

 

 

Executive Assistant to the President, Mrs. Donna Morales

210-225-6794 x206

dmorales@cchs-satx.org

 

Advancement Manager for Constituent Relations, Ms. Angela Sikorski

210-225-6794 x207

asikorski@cchs-satx.org

 

   

Advancement Associate for Reunions, Boosters, and Cheerleaders, Mrs. Lisa Ybarra

210-225-6794 x247

lybarra@cchs-satx.org

 

   

 

Communications Manager,  Ms. Annette Castillo

210-225-6794 x215

acastillo@cchs-satx.org

Stewardship Coordinator,  Mrs. Elisa Vitagliano

210-225-6794 x264

evitagliano@cchs-satx.org

   

 

 

   

©2013 CCHS